A month too late.

Posts about my trip to Asia will be up soon-ish. I want to properly focus on the travel section of this blog and put in maximum effort into making it well-rounded. Even if nobody ever reads it.

Personal Notes

  1. Resolution: Sleep according to a proper schedule. FAIL. Being a teacher sucks. Hard.
  2. Be happy. It’s a choice.
  3. Exercise. No Pain. No gain.
  4. Become skilled or enhance my life, like learn how to be a hairdresser or learn a new language. I know how to say “rainbow” in Brazilian Portuguese. Very useful.

Moral of the story: NY resolutions are good for those who are fully dedicated and committed. Unfortunately, I am not disciplined enough.

My outstanding confession: I’ve allowed my insecurity, fears and inferiority complex adamage me for 13 years. I’ve allowed it to be a black cloud affecting how I view and pursue things. I’ve allowed it to make me a victim.

So what to do next? Brush the dirt off and get up.

ONE BABY STEP AT A TIME, ONE STEP…

